Figur Illustration
Volker Reichenbach
Vertrieb/Kundenbetreuung
Volker Reichenbach
reichenbach@jens-grieger.de
Fon: 07644-9229918
Ralph Brutsche
Vertrieb
Ralph Brutsche
brutsche@jens-grieger.de
Fon: 07644-922990
Lisa Adler
Backoffice
Lisa Adler
info@jens-grieger.de
Fon: 07644-922990
Brigitte Mundinger
Rechnungswesen
Brigitte Mundinger
mundinger@jens-grieger.de
Fon: 07644-9229918
Vanessa Christmann
Objektleitung
Vanessa Christmann
christmann@jens-grieger.de
Fon: 07644-9229918
Dirk Landschoof
Personalverwaltung
Dirk Landschoof
landschoof@jens-grieger.de
Fon: 07644-922990
Sandra Baas
Objektleitung
Sandra Baas
baas@jens-grieger.de
Fon: 07644-922990